Creative Minds 2019 Lucknow Region: Stunning Student Works Won Awards!


Creative Minds is Arena’s flagship student event that’s organised annually across 10+ locations in India. The event includes competition in numerous categories ranging from Comic Page Design to 3D Architecture Visualization.

Students conceptualise and produce works under the guidance and mentorship of experienced faculty. These projects are then judged by industry experts, who guide and nurture the students. A jury comprising industry experts select the winners.

The winners of Creative Minds, Lucknow region are:

Cover Design
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Hitesh Prajapati Lucknow-Aliganj
Second Satyam Jaiswal Varanasi-Sigra
Third Sanskar Srivastava Lucknow-Hazratganj
Special Jury Mention Sadiq Nisar Varanasi-Bhelupur
Special Jury Mention Sudheer Vishwakarma Kanpur-Kakadeo


Comic Page
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Mohita Sharma Aligarh-Marris Road
Second Shivali Singh Aligarh-Marris Road
Third Nisha Bhattam Lucknow-Gomtinagar
Special Jury Mention Prateek Gorakhpur
Special Jury Mention Ashish Vishwakarma Lucknow-Alambagh
Special Jury Mention Ayushi Tiwari Lucknow-Hazratganj


Website Design
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Tarun Agra-Sanjay Place
Second Rohit Agra-Sanjay Place
Third Saksham Kapoor Varanasi-Bhelupur


3D Architecture Visualization
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Hari Narayan Pandey
Prateek Sinha
Second Prithvi Mishra
Shivam Verma
Shreyansh Jain
Third Rashmi Gupta
Mohd Saif Ansari
Akash Jaiswal


3D Product Packshot
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Ronak Bindra
Aman Giri
Aman Singh Bhukuni
Second Mohammad Kamran
Ashutosh Kumar
Kuldeep Sharma
Aligarh-Marris Road
Third Goldi Jaiswal Varanasi-Bhelupur


Character Animation Sequence
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Rahul Gupta Gorakhpur
Second Vivek Raj Agra-Sanjay Place
Third Arpit Garg Agra-Sanjay Place


VFX Match Move
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Amir Agra-M.G. Road
Second Akash Jaishwal Lucknow-Hazratganj
Third Himanshu Agra-Sanjay Place


VFX Compositing
Prize Winners’ Names Centre Name
First Ankush Singh Lucknow-Hazratganj
Second Himanshu Saxena
Amir Khan
Agra-Sanjay Place
Third Ronak Bindra
Amar Giri
Aman Singh Bhakuni
Himanshu Srivastava


Congratulations to all the winners!


Get In Touch

My name is . You can contact me on my
& . I am interested in joining Arena’s course. I wish to study at your centre in , at .

By clicking on Submit, I allow Arena to contact me, and use & share my personal data as per the Privacy Policy.

This website uses cookies to provide you the most relevant information. More detailsAccept